Command Staff

Roger L. Harris
Sheriff
Sheriff of Spotsylvania County
sheriff@spotsylvania.va.us
(540)507-7200

Carter Wells
Major
Administrator
cwells@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7195
Troy Skebo
Major
Administrator
tskebo@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7114
Roger Harris II
Captain
Administrative Services Division Commander
rharrisII@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7164
James Bibens
Captain
Patrol Division Commander
jbibens@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7194
William Tydings
Captain
Animal Control Division Commander
wtydings@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 582-7455
Elizabeth Scott
Captain
Criminal Investigations Division Commander
lscott@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7492
Jeffery Pearce
Captain
Courts & Civil Process Division Commander
jpearce@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7492
Edwin Peck
Lieutenant
Patrol Division Watch Commander
epeck@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7641
Matthew Pritchett
Lieutenant
Patrol Division Watch Commander
mpritchett@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7125
Arrend Hoopes
Lieutenant
Patrol Division Watch Commander
ahoopes@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7190
Steve Clem
Lieutenant
Courts & Civil Process Division Assistant Commander
sclem@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7130
Charles Carey
Lieutenant
Criminal Investigations Division Assistant Commander
ccarey@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7188
Becky Skebo
Emergency Communications Manager
bskebo@spotsylvania.va.us
(540) 507-7178